RSB Group

Federal group of security companies

Full complex of services on object protection
and security provision in Russian Federation

Private information

All information and reference materials, special data contained on this website, as well as photographs and videos with images and actions of employees of the group of companies RSB Group, were prepared solely for the purpose of providing general information about the group of companies RSB-Group , its subsidiaries and dependent companies ("RSB") and the services they offer.

Although RSB Group used reasonable diligence in compiling the content of the site and filling it with information materials, it does not give any guarantees (express or implied) regarding the accuracy, relevance or completeness of any information on the site or published by third parties, which site rsb-security.ru refers to.

There is nothing at his website to be considered as an offer, recommendation or invitation to sell or an invitation to make offers or recommendations on the acquisition of any business shares of the Federal Security Group RSB Group.

By accessing this site, you agree that within the limits permitted by law, the RSB Group of companies is in no way responsible for any damage (including special, indirect or consequential damages), whether in the operation of a contract, resulting from

  • information on the website or published by third parties indicated by the link from the site;
  • design or content of the site itself;

The provision of services and goods by the group of companies "RSB-Group" corresponds to the standard terms of the contract of RSB Group for such services and goods. Copies of contracts (agreements) can be provided upon official written request to the organization's e-mail.

This site is protected by copyright. All intellectual property of the federal group of security companies RSB Group (including trademarks, patents and design rights without limitation) and brands included in the material belong to the RSB-Group. You can store on your personal computer or print copies of the materials available on these pages for personal non-commercial use. You do not have the right to adapt, change or reuse text or graphics from the site, as well as news blocks without the prior written approval of the RSB-Group.

РСБ Групп

Федеральная группа охранных компаний

Полный комплекс услуг по охране объектов
и обеспечению безопасности в РФ

Частная информация

Все информационные и справочные материалы, специальные данные, содержащиеся на данном веб-сайте, а также фотографии и видео с образами и действиями сотрудников группы компаний «РСБ-Групп», были подготовлены исключительно с целью предоставления общей информации о группе компаний «РСБ-Групп», ее дочерних и зависимых обществах ("РСБ") и об услугах, которые они предлагают.

Хотя «РСБ-Групп» использовала разумную осмотрительность при составлении содержания сайта и наполнении его информационными материалами, это не дает никаких гарантий (явно выраженных или подразумеваемых) относительно точности, актуальности или полноты любой информации на сайте или опубликованной третьими лицами, на которую указывает ссылка с сайта rsb-security.ru

Ничто на этом сайте не является предложением, рекомендацией или приглашением к продаже или приглашением делать оферты или рекомендацией по приобретению любых долей бизнеса Федеральной группы охранных предприятий «РСБ-Групп».

Заходя на этот сайт, Вы соглашаетесь, что в пределах, допускаемых законом, группа компаний «РСБ-Групп» ни в коем случае не несет ответственности за любой ущерб (включая специальные, непрямые или косвенные убытки), будь то в действии контракта или деликта, вытекающий из

  • информации на сайте или опубликованной третьими сторонами, указанными по ссылке с сайта;
  • исполнения или содержания самого сайта;

Предоставление услуг и товаров группой компаний «РСБ-Групп» соответствует стандартным условиям контракта «РСБ-Групп» по таким услугам и товарам. Копии контрактов (договоров) могут быть предоставлены по официальному письменному запросу организации на электронную почту организации.

Этот сайт защищен авторским правом. Всю интеллектуальную собственность федеральной группы охранных предприятий «РСБ-Групп» (включая без ограничений торговые марки, патенты и права на дизайн) и бренды, включенные в материал, принадлежат «РСБ-Групп». Вы можете хранить на персональном компьютере или распечатывать копии материалов, доступных на этих страницах, для личного некоммерческого использования. Вы не должны адаптировать, изменять или повторно использовать текст или графику с сайта, а также новостные блоки без предварительного письменного согласия «РСБ-Групп».