RSB Group

Federal group of security companies

Full complex of services on object protection
and security provision in Russian Federation

Security abroad

Despite the fact that the license for security activities restricts the possibility of providing personal protection services only to the territory of the Russian Federation, we are able to legally provide physical protection services to our customer practically anywhere in the world where professional protection and safety services will be required. To fulfill the terms of the contract for personal protection outside the Russian Federation, we established security companies that are part of the group of security companies RSB Group in the EU zone, as well as in the zone of British jurisdiction. Such a strategic approach allows us to flexibly adapt to different situations and tasks, promptly and competently tactically and legally plan and execute a full range of activities aimed at protecting the customer outside of Russian Federation.

Ensuring security abroad is a complex of operational and tactical measures, the task of which is to comply with the current legislation in the host country, to resolve the issue of the legal use of weapons, to create conditions under which a protected person could feel confident and calm.

The personnel of the security companies group RSB Grouphave experience in protecting and provide security services for customers not only in calm European countries, but also in the areas with high terrorist and criminal activity: the Middle East, Africa, North Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, the UAE, e. both on land and in the waters of the Indian Ocean. We can confidently name ourselves professionals in the field of providing security services abroad among all Russian PPCs. The federal group of security companies RSB Group is the best among the best. This fact is confirmed by our customers, who come back to us again and again. For more than ten years of our history, we did not lose our guards as wounded or killed. No customer was attacked or injured. We have always clearly, at a traditionally high level, implemented our commitments on the contract. This is the result of the well-coordinated work of many people: a security team, a technical intelligence team, information and analytical service and a duty officer.

Using our contacts and contacts among special services in the host country, good and mutually beneficial friendly relations with local security structures, we enjoy great support from our partners and believe that this is the best way to work abroad.

You can order the service "Protection abroad" in the group of companies RSB Group and be sure that regardless of country location you will receive the full and qualitative range of services from the RSB Group.

Submit your application for personal protection, and our specialist will contact you at the nearest time in order to clarify the tasks and planning a set of measures aimed at protecting the life of our client abroad.

You can order both your image protection (negotiations, signing of important papers, etc.), and really serious and armed security, which will save what is much more valuable image – your life.

We are not angels... We are just always around.

РСБ Групп

Федеральная группа охранных компаний

Полный комплекс услуг по охране объектов
и обеспечению безопасности в РФ

Охрана за рубежом

Несмотря на то, что лицензия на охранную деятельность ограничивает возможность оказания услуг по личной охране только территорией Российской Федерацией, мы в состоянии легально оказывать услуги по физической охране нашему Заказчику практически в любой точке мира, где потребуются профессиональные услуги защиты и сохранности жизни. Для выполнения условий контракта на личную охрану за пределами Российской Федерации нами созданы охранные компании, входящие в группу охранных компаний «РСБ-Групп» в зоне Евросоюза, а также в зоне Британской юрисдикции. Такой стратегический подход позволяет нам гибко приспосабливаться к различным ситуациям и задачам, оперативно и грамотно в тактическом и юридическом отношении планировать и выполнять полный комплекс мероприятий, направленный на охрану Заказчика за пределами России.

Обеспечение безопасности за границей – это сложный комплекс оперативно-тактических мероприятий, задача которого уложиться в рамки действующего законодательства в стране пребывания, решить вопрос легального использования оружия, создать условия, при которых охраняемое лицо могло бы чувствовать себя уверенно и спокойно.

Сотрудники группы охранных компаний «РСБ-Групп» имеют опыт охраны и защиты Заказчиков не только в спокойных странах Европы, но и в зонах с высокой террористической и криминальной активностью: Ближний Восток, Африка, Северная Африка, Шри Ланка, Судан, ОАЭ и т.д. как на земле, так и в водах Индийского океана. Мы уверенно можем называть себя профессионалами в области предоставления услуг безопасности за рубежом среди всех российских ЧОПов. Федеральная группа охранных компаний «РСБ-Групп» – лучшая среди лучших. Этот факт подтверждают наши Заказчики, которые возвращаются к нам снова и снова. За более чем десятилетнюю нашу историю мы не потеряли ни одного нашего охранника раненым или убитым. Ни один Заказчик не подвергся нападению и не пострадал. Мы всегда четко, на традиционно высоком уровне обеспечивали условия контракта. Это результат слаженной работы многих людей: группы охраны, группы технической разведки, информационно-аналитической службы и оперативной дежурной службы.

Используя свои связи и контакты среди специальных служб в стране пребывания, добрые и взаимовыгодные дружеские отношения с местными охранными структурами, мы пользуемся большой поддержкой своих партнеров и считаем, что это оптимальный способ работы за границей.

Вы можете заказать услугу «Охрана за рубежом» в группе компаний «РСБ-Групп» и быть уверены, что вне зависимости от страны вы получите одинаковые по качеству и наполнению услуги личной охраны.

Сделайте заявку на личную охрану, и с Вами в ближайшее время свяжется наш специалист для уточнения задач и планирования комплекса мероприятий, направленных на защиту жизни нашего Клиента за рубежом.

Вы можете заказать как имиджевую охрану (проведение переговоров, подписание важных бумаг и т. д.), так и действительно серьезную и вооруженную охрану, которая сохранит то, что намного ценнее имиджа – Вашу жизнь.

Мы не Ангелы… Мы просто всегда рядом.