RSB Group

Federal group of security companies

Full complex of services on object protection
and security provision in Russian Federation

Office security

Office is the "heart" and "brain" of the company, where the most important elements of management and business development are concentrated. These are people, documents containing confidential information, such as postal correspondence, material and technical values, financial and other items and materials that may cause to increased interest among competitors and other interested people.

Office, is like your heart, should be under reliable protection. Today, office security is one of the main specializations of the RSB Group. Professional protection of the office, implementation of preventive protection measures for the office and property, security consultations, installation of video surveillance and video and audio control systems, remote access control systems, checking of the office and meeting rooms for the installation of listening devices, conducting classes with staff members on personal security measures , as well as the actions of company staff during the act of terrorism, the detection of items similar to improvised explosive devices - this is not a complete list of services, that RSB Group offers to its clients.

Professional approach to security services, a non-standard security system, the absence of "tired" and "drunk" staff, a well-developed system of round-the-clock monitoring, duty, staff reserve and flexible interaction with customer are some of our advantages.

For more questions you can call us, or order a call from us, our specialist will contact you at the specified phone number by clicking on the link.

РСБ Групп

Федеральная группа охранных компаний

Полный комплекс услуг по охране объектов
и обеспечению безопасности в РФ

Охрана офисов

Офис – это «сердце» и «мозг» компании, в котором сосредоточены наиболее важные элементы управления и развития бизнеса. Это люди (носители информации и знаний), документы содержащие коммерческую тайну, это почтовая переписка, материально-технические ценности, финансовые и иные предметы и материалы, которые вызывают повышенный интерес у конкурентов и просто у проходимцев.

Офис, как и ваше сердце, должен быть под надежной охраной. Сегодня охрана офиса – одна из основных специализаций «РСБ-Групп». Профессиональная охрана офиса, осуществление мер превентивной защиты офиса и имущества, консультации по безопасности, установка систем видеонаблюдения и видео и аудио контроля, систем контроля удаленного доступа, проверка офиса и переговорных комнат на предмет установки прослушивающих устройств, проведение занятий с сотрудниками офиса по мерам личной безопасности, а также по действиям сотрудников компании при террористическом акте, обнаружении предметов, похожих на самодельные взрывные устройства – это не полный перечень услуг, которые предлагает «РСБ-Групп».

Профессиональный подход к обеспечению безопасности, нешаблонная система охраны, отсутствие «усталых» и «пьяных» вахтовиков, отработанная система круглосуточного контроля, дежурная служба, кадровый резерв и гибкое взаимодействие с Заказчиком – одни из наших преимуществ.

Вы можете позвонить нам, а также спросить нас любой вопрос, касающийся охраны Вашего офиса или заказать звонок от нас, и наш специалист свяжется с Вами по указанному номеру телефона пройдя по ссылке.