RSB Group

Federal group of security companies

Full complex of services on object protection
and security provision in Russian Federation

Services

In reserve of PMC RSB Group at the territory of Russian Federation there is a PSO RSB Group, license № 10396 which professionally provides services on protection of stationary and mobile objects, offices, trade and entertaining centers, exhibitions, provides personal security, escort of valuable assets at the territory of Russian Federation.

Our objectives

Optimizing the customer expenses, we try to give him the highest quality product, namely: security, safety of property, confidence in the future. We do not stop at the achieved success and constantly introduce our internal quality standards in our work. Together with customer we preserve and multiply its capital by our honest and high-quality work.

Main principles of our work

  • Legitimacy
  • Efficiency
  • Preventive measures in security
  • Professionalism
  • Confidentiality

Our team

All our employees have licenses, relevant documents and regularly receive additional training in their areas. Some of the employees are actively involved in operations conducted by PMC "RSB-Group" in areas with high terrorist activity abroad. This is the evidence of a high professional level and preparation. We use our experience gained during military service. We improve our knowledge and skills.

Every day, 24 hours a day and 7 days a week, we create security for you, provide order and peace to our customer. We are known, trusted, we are recommended to friends.

РСБ Групп

Федеральная группа охранных компаний

Полный комплекс услуг по охране объектов
и обеспечению безопасности в РФ

Услуги

В резерве ЧВК «РСБ-Групп» на территории Российской Федерации действует  частное охранное предприятие «ЧОО «РСБ-Групп», лицензия № 10396, которое профессионально выполняет задачи по охране стационарных и передвижных объектов, офисов, торговых и развлекательных центров, выставок, осуществляет личную охрану, сопровождение ценностей на территории Российской Федерации.

Наши задачи

Оптимизировав расходную часть для Заказчика, мы стараемся дать ему максимально качественный продукт, а именно: безопасность, сохранность имущества, уверенность в завтрашнем дне. Мы не останавливаемся на достигнутом успехе и постоянно вводим свои внутренние стандарты качества в нашей работе. Мы совместно с Заказчиком сохраняем и приумножаем его капитал своей честной и качественной работой.

Основные принципы нашей работы

  • Законность.
  • Оперативность.
  • Превентивные меры в охране.
  • Профессионализм.
  • Конфиденциальность.

Наша команда

Все наши сотрудники имеют лицензии, соответствующие документы и проходят регулярно дополнительные подготовки по своим направлениям. Часть сотрудников активно задействованы в операциях, проводимых ЧВК «РСБ-Групп» в зонах с высокой террористической активностью за рубежом. Это свидетельствует о высоком профессиональном уровне и подготовке. Мы используем свой опыт, полученный за время военной службы. Мы совершенствуем знания и навыки.

Ежедневно, 24 часа в сутки и 7 дней в неделю, мы создаем Вам безопасность, обеспечиваем порядок и спокойствие нашему Заказчику. Нас знают, нам доверяют, нас рекомендуют друзьям.