RSB Group

Federal group of security companies

Full complex of services on object protection
and security provision in Russian Federation

Marine security

The PSE RSB-Group is the only security company in Russia that has a qualified and professional group of maritime security. Protection of sea vessels from pirates, armed protection and escort of trade ships in the Indian and Atlantic Ocean, the struggle with sea pirates in the Guinea and Gulf of Aden, the Straits of Malacca, the safe passage of ships through the Bab el Mandeb Strait, maritime reconnaissance, security consulting, preparation of ships for passage through pirate-dangerous regions of the World Ocean, the struggle against sea pirates, the protection of sea structures, piers, ships in overwater and underwater conditions, the protection of offshore oil and gas platforms anywhere in the world – these are the specializations of the maritime security group from the PSE RSB-Group.

Since 2011 we have escorted in convoy and in individual confinement more than 120 civil vessels under Russian and offshore flags. We have not "lost" any of the vessels guarded by us. More than 10 times our maritime security groups entered into fire contact with sea pirates. We know everything about maritime security. The struggle against sea pirates is our credo and professional path.

All maritime security officers have a ULM (seafarers' identity document), a seafarer's book, they are trained for specialized courses STCW95 and SOLAS, have access to gas carriers and tankers, and have passed SSO courses (security officer on a seagoing vessel) and most importantly - our officers have a unique experience protection of sea vessels and protection of ships in pirate-dangerous areas of the Indian and Atlantic Ocean.

The battle won is a battle that did not happen. Specialists in the field of maritime safety from the RSB-Group prepare the vessel for passage through pirate-dangerous areas. Preventive measures of passive protection combined with professional Russian armed protection significantly increase the chances of safe transit of any vessel, from a small tugboat and dry cargo ship to huge tankers, passengers of marine liners.

We are able to provide both armed and unarmed protection.

Our guard groups actively use acoustic cannons in their guard, a non-lethal weapon, which allows them to actively coerce the pirate attacking ships to change their intentions unconditionally.

Our partners recommend us to their friends, our clients call us "Sea Angels"! This is the highest assessment of the work of our maritime security groups.

You can get acquainted with official recommendation and thanking letters at the website of RSB-Group in the section of maritime operations.

РСБ Групп

Федеральная группа охранных компаний

Полный комплекс услуг по охране объектов
и обеспечению безопасности в РФ

Защита морских судов

ЧОП «РСБ-Групп» – единственная охранная компания в России, которая имеет в своем составе квалифицированную и профессиональную группу морской безопасности. Защита морских судов от пиратов, вооруженная охрана и сопровождение торговых судов в Индийском и Атлантическом океане, борьба с морскими пиратами в Гвинейском и Аденском заливе, Малаккском проливе, безопасный проход судов через Баб-эль-Мандебский пролив, морская разведка, консалтинг по безопасности, подготовка судов к проходу через пиратоопасные районы Мирового океана, борьба с морскими пиратами, охрана морских сооружений, пирсов, кораблей в надводном и подводном состоянии, охрана морских нефтяных и газовых платформ в любой точке мира – вот одна из специализаций группы морской безопасности от ЧОПа «РСБ-Групп».

С 2011 года мы сопроводили, в конвое и в одиночном порядке, более 120 гражданских судов под российскими и офшорными флагами. Мы не «потеряли» ни одно охраняемое нами судно. Более 10 раз наши группы морской безопасности вступали в огневой контакт с морскими пиратами. Мы знаем все о морской безопасности. Борьба с морскими пиратами – это наше кредо и профессиональный путь.

Все офицеры морской безопасности имеют УЛМ (удостоверение личности моряка), мореходную книжку, прошли специализированные курсы STCW95 и SOLAS, имеют допуски на газовозы и танкеры, а также прошли курсы SSO (офицер безопасности на морском судне) и самое главное – у наших офицеров уникальный опыт охраны морских судов и защиты кораблей в пиратоопасных районах Индийского и Атлантического океана.

Выигранный бой – бой, который не произошел. Специалисты в области морской безопасности от «РСБ-Групп» готовят судно к проходу через пиратоопасные районы, превентивные меры пассивной защиты в комплексе с профессиональной русской вооруженной охраной значительно увеличивают шансы безопасного транзита для любого судна, начиная от небольшого буксира и сухогруза, и заканчивая огромными танкерами, пассажирскими морскими лайнерами.

Мы в состоянии обеспечить как вооруженную, так и невооруженную охрану.

Наши охранные группы активно используют в охране акустические пушки, оружие не летального действия, позволяющее активно принуждать атакующих судно пиратов к безоговорочному изменению своих намерений.

Наши партнеры рекомендуют нас своим друзьям, наши Клиенты называют нас «Морские Ангелы»! Это высшая оценка работы наших морских групп безопасности.

А с официальными оценками в виде рекомендательных писем и благодарностей вы можете ознакомиться на сайте «РСБ-Групп» в разделе морских операций.