RSB Group

Federal group of security companies

Full complex of services on object protection
and security provision in Russian Federation

Activities

The main advantages of the RSB-Group in ensuring public order at various kinds of events, exhibitions, during implementation of the overall concept of security at events:

  • employees of the RSB-Group have the confirmed qualification of the guard, periodically examined and take additional training. We have a wide experience of security measures with a large number of people, our security guards speak foreign languages and have a presentable appearance;
  • our guards are not only a "security wall", they also have appropriate medical training, which means that each of them, if necessary, can provide first aid before the doctor arrival. In case of crowded places, with panic, sudden crush, etc. it is very important to provide qualified medical care in the first few minutes;
  • if necessary, we are ready to engage patrol crews of the RSB Group, as well as partner companies as well as we can provide helicopter patrols or helicopter evacuation (with the permission of the local authorities for the use of helicopter equipment);
  • we have established a permanent connection with control center of the RSB-Group, as well as with local police stations, self-government bodies, the Federal Security Service and the Ministry of Emergency Situations (in the area of the events). There is a plan for interaction in emergency situations.

In addition, to ensure safety and security at the event, you can entrust "RSB-Group following:

  1. control of the passage of visitors (checking invitations, vouchers, tickets) and security control (checking for the presence of dangerous items, weapons, ammunition and other materials prohibited for trafficking in Russia, as well as things that can injure or kill the participants);
  2. protection of temporary mobile property (equipment, stage equipment, make-up rooms, etc.);
  3. protection of the internal and external perimeter both visually and by technical means, for example, UAV (unmanned aerial vehicles), or the involvement of service dogs;
  4. space control before or behind the stage, as well as temporary parking of vehicles;
  5. protection of separately allocated sectors and zones (for example, for especially important guests, juvenile gatherings, VIP parking for official vehicles or places of sale of alcohol);
  6. personal protection from RSB-Group for VIP clients, artists, speakers and VIP guests;

The security team is led by an experienced leader. He has a direct connection with all the interacting authorities and with the company's management. He also participates in discussion of the organization of security measures and the order of interaction with the Customer. During the complexed and complicated large-scale events, where the multi-level (echeloned) security is required, the group of executives from RSB-Group includes the most prepared and experienced sector chiefs. Each sector manager coordinates the provision of services in his area of responsibility, acting on a pre-designed and approved plan and in cooperation with the heads of other sectors.

РСБ Групп

Федеральная группа охранных компаний

Полный комплекс услуг по охране объектов
и обеспечению безопасности в РФ

Мероприятия

Основные преимущества «РСБ-Групп» при обеспечении общественного порядка на различного рода мероприятиях, выставках, при выполнении общей концепции безопасности на мероприятиях:

  • сотрудники «РСБ-Групп» имеют подтвержденную квалификацию охранника, проходят периодические проверки и дополнительное обучение. У нас большой опыт охранных мероприятий при большом скоплении людей, сотрудники охраны владеют иностранными языками и имеют презентабельную внешность;
  • наши охранники являются не только «стеной безопасности», они также имеют соответствующую медицинскую подготовку, а это значит, что каждый из них при необходимости может оказать первую медицинскую помощь до приезда врачей. В условиях большого скопления людей, при панике, внезапной давке и т.д. очень важно в первые минуты оказать квалифицированную медицинскую помощь;
  • если возникает необходимость, мы готовы привлекать патрульные экипажи «РСБ-Групп», а также компаний-партнеров, при необходимости можем предусмотреть и обеспечить патрулирование на вертолете, либо эвакуацию на вертолете (при наличии разрешения местных властей на использование вертолетной техники);
  • у нас установлена постоянная связь с центром управления «РСБ-Групп», а также с местными отделениями полиции, органами самоуправления, ФСБ и МЧС (в районе проведения мероприятий). Имеется план взаимодействия при чрезвычайных ситуациях.

Дополнительно к обеспечению безопасности на мероприятии вы можете доверить «РСБ-Групп»:

  1. контроль прохода посетителей (проверка приглашений, ваучеров, билетов) и контроль безопасности (проверка на наличие опасных предметов, оружия, боеприпасов и других материалов, запрещенных к обороту на территории России, а также вещей, могущих принести ранения, увечья или смерть участникам мероприятия);
  2. охрану временного передвижного имущества (оборудования, сценической техники, гримерных комнат и т.д.);
  3. охрану внутреннего и внешнего периметра как визуально, так и с помощью технических средств, например, БПЛА (беспилотных летательных аппаратов), либо привлечения служебных собак;
  4. контроль пространства перед или за сценой, а также временной стоянки автотранспорта;
  5. охрану отдельно выделенных секторов и зон (например, для особо важных гостей, скопления несовершеннолетних, VIP стоянки для служебного транспорта или мест продажи алкоголя);
  6. выделение личной охраны от «РСБ-Групп» для VIP клиентов, артистов, ораторов и особо важных гостей мероприятий;

Группу охраны возглавляет опытный руководитель. Он имеет прямую связь со всеми взаимодействующими органами и с руководством компании. Он же участвует в обсуждении вопросов организации мер безопасности и порядка взаимодействия с Заказчиком. На сложных, ответственных и крупных мероприятиях, где необходима многоярусная (эшелонированная) охрана, в группу руководителей от «РСБ-Групп» входят наиболее подготовленные и опытные начальники секторов. Каждый начальник сектора координирует оказание услуг в своей зоне ответственности, действуя по заранее разработанному и утвержденному плану и во взаимодействии с начальниками других секторов.