RSB Group

Federal group of security companies

Full complex of services on object protection
and security provision in Russian Federation

Company values

  • We are always oriented for protection and satisfaction of all requirements of the customer.
  • Open and confidential relations with the Customer, mutual respect and the opportunity to develop the Customer's business are very important for us.
  • The main goal of our work with each customer is to obtain mutual benefit from cooperation, development of promising relationships.
  • Individual approach to each customer. For us there are no main and minor Customers;
  • High level of competence – RSB-Group is in constant development. We are looking for new algorithms for providing protection, as far as possible from the pattern and standard security programs.
  • We are constantly developing and offering new security services. Our specialists confirm their competence with the help of innovative methods of ensuring the safety of the Customer in various conditions. We improve our knowledge, we learn from leading foreign security companies, and finally, we select and implement newer and more demanded security services that are not provided by other security companies.
  • Our performance and growth of the company. Every year we strive to improve the results of our work. RSB-Group provides a steady growth and development of the company through non-standard ways of approach to protecting our Customers.
  • Our main value is our people, our employees and their experience. We constantly encourage their abilities and experience. We encourage high motivation for work and give them the opportunity to develop and orient them to respect the company's shared values.
  • Honesty and honesty in relation to the Customer – our honest deeds ensure our reliability and integrity of the company as a whole.
  • We always work as a team and according to common standards. And no matter where our Customer is located: Southeast Asia, Latin America, Middle East, Africa, Russia, etc., he can always be sure that he receives a quality service. We work for the welfare of our clients and the successful future of the RSB-Group.

РСБ Групп

Федеральная группа охранных компаний

Полный комплекс услуг по охране объектов
и обеспечению безопасности в РФ

Ценности компании

  • Мы всегда ориентированы на защиту и удовлетворении всех потребностей в построении системы безопасности для нашего Заказчика;
  • Для нас очень важны открытые и доверительные отношения с Заказчиком, взаимное уважение и возможность развития бизнеса Заказчика;
  • Основная цель нашей работы с каждым Заказчиком – получение взаимной выгоды от сотрудничества, развитие перспективных взаимоотношений;
  • Индивидуальный подход к каждому Заказчику. Для нас не существует главных и второстепенных Заказчиков;
  • Высокий уровень компетентности – «РСБ-Групп» находится в постоянном развитии. Мы ищем новые алгоритмы обеспечения охраны, максимально дистанцируемся от шаблонности и стандартных программ охраны.
  • Мы постоянно развиваемся и предлагаем новые услуги безопасности. Наши специалисты подтверждают свою компетентность с помощью инновационных методов обеспечения безопасности Заказчика в различных условиях. Мы совершенствуем наши знания, перенимаем опыт у ведущих зарубежных охранных компаний, и наконец, выбираем и внедряем более новые и востребованные охранные услуги, которые не предоставляются другими охранными компаниями;
  • Наша результативность и рост компании. Мы с каждым годом стремимся улучшать результаты своего работы. «РСБ-Групп» обеспечивает устойчивый рост и развитие компании с помощью нестандартных способов подхода к защите наших Заказчиков;
  • Главная наша ценность, это наши люди, наши сотрудники и их опыт. Мы постоянно поощряем их способности и опыт. Мы стимулируем высокую мотивацию для работы и даем им возможность развиваться и ориентируем их на соблюдение общих ценностей компании;
  • Порядочность и честность по отношению к Заказчику – наши честные поступки обеспечивают нашу благонадежность и добропорядочность компании в целом;
  • Мы всегда работаем единой командой и по единым стандартам. И не зависимо, где находится наш Заказчик: Юго-Восточная Азия, Латинская Америка, Ближний Восток, Африка, Россия и т.д., он всегда может быть уверен, что получает качественную услугу. Мы работаем во имя благополучия наших клиентов и успешного будущего «РСБ-Групп».